Daft Punk ‘Random Access Memories’ Guest Artist List Leaked

These past few months have seen the words Daft Punk and ‘leaked’ out together so many times that it seems to have lost all meaning but as desensitised as we may be to unauthorised updates on the duos forthcoming album, this one is sure to attract some interest – the list of guest artists brought on board to feature on Random Access Memories.

The list is to be taken with a grain of salt as this wouldn’t be the first time French site Konbini tried some sneaky shit – Mix Mag point out that just last week they tried to pull something very similar, printing a photo of a purported press copy on Random Access Memories passing across their desk.

However, if true, this latest update is a massive one, and seems to confirm all previous rumours surrounding guest appearances on Random Access Memories. The new list informs us that the iconic Nile Rodgers’ fingerprints can be found on the release, which has been a long-running rumour, as well as fellow legends Giorgio Moroder and Paul Jackson Jr.

By the looks of things, Random Access Memories is going appeal to a wide spectrum of age groups – as wall as the above time-tested favourites, the contemporary audiences will be treated to cameos from the likes of Panda Bear AKA Noah Benjamin Lennox, Julian Casablancas and Pharrell Williams.

You can take a goosey gander at the full array of tracks below. Here’s to hoping this is the album that gets released:

1- Nile Rodgers (Guitar), Paul Jackson Jr (Guitar) – 4:34

2- Instrumental – 5:21

3- Giorgio Moroder (Synth) – 9:04

4- Gonzales (Piano) – 3:48

5- Julian Casablancas (Vocals) – 5:37

6- Nile Rodgers (Guitar), Pharrel Williams (Vocals) – 5:53

7- Paul Williams (Vocals and Lyrics) – 8:18

8- Nile Rodgers (Guitar), Pharrel Williams (Vocals) – 6:07

9- Paul Williams (Lyrics) – 4:50

10- Instrumental – 5:41

11- Todd Edwards (Vocals) – 4:39

12- Noah Benjamin Lennox (Panda Bear – Vocals) – 4:11

13- Dj Falcon – 6:21

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more