News

Exclusive Live Event: Gay Paris Perform Live From Music Feeds Studio

Self-proclaimed “dirty fucking rock band” Gay Paris will be hitting Music Feeds Studio for an exclusive live-streamed performance this Wednesday, 17th April from 10:00pm AEST. And for their blistering 20-minute set, the band have made some special promises we’re not sure we want them to keep.

Gay Paris are renowned for their high-energy live shows – and for often doing them naked. We hear the gang have promised to strip off 1 item of clothing for every 50 viewers on the live stream and have promised that “things will probably get very strange, very dark and above all, very sexy”. Is that an item of clothing per band member, or an item each? Can they play music and conduct a game of Strip Twister at the same time? You’ll have to join us to find out.

Paris is indeed burning, with the Sydneysiders bringing us their brand of swampy blues rock that grabs you by the chest, hands you a whiskey and makes you dance well past your bedtime, every time. Gay Paris kick off a massive 3-month Australian tour this week to support their new record The Last Good Party and no doubt their live performance in the Feeds studio will be a delicious taster of things to come.

The stream kicks off on this page from 9:45pm AEST on Wednesday, 17th April, with the boys setting the place on fire from 10:00pm AEST, so be sure to join the mid-week party for some rollicking good tunes.

Watch: Gay Paris – Live Stream From Music Feeds Studio

Gay Paris Australian tour dates

Thursday, 19th April

Bull N Bush, Baulkham Hills

Friday, 19th April

Yours & Owls, Wollongong

Saturday, 20th April

The Phoenix, Canberra

Wednesday, 24th April

The Cambridge, Newcastle

Thursday, 25th April

Port Macquarie Hotel, Port Macquarie

Friday, 26th April

The Joynt, Brisbane

Saturday, 4th May

Cherry Bar, Melbourne

Sunday, 5th May

Cherry Rock, Melbourne

Friday, 10th May

Royal Oak Hotel, Launceston

Saturday, 11th May

Brisbane Hotel, Hobart

Friday, 17th May

The Enigma, Adelaide

Saturday, 18th May

Jetty Bar, Glenelg

Thursday, 23rd May

Moonshine Bar, Manly

Friday, 24th May

Fitzroy Hotel, Windsor

Saturday, 25th May

Railway Express Club, Darwin

Friday, 31st May

The Loft, Warnambool

Saturday, 1st June

Rock and Load Festival, St Kilda

Friday, 7th June

The Annandale, Sydney

Saturday, 8th June

North St Bar and Café, Batemans Bay

Friday, 14th June

Sphere Nightspot, Sutherland

Saturday, 15th June

Baroque Bar, Carrington Hotel, Katoomba

Friday, 21st June

The Northern, Byron Bay

Thursday, 27th June

Mojos, Fremantle

Friday, 28th June

Yah Yah’s, Perth

Saturday, 29th June

Prince of Wales, Bunbury

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more