Flying Lotus ‘Until The Quiet Comes’ (Feat. Thom Yorke) Album Details

Flying lotus (aka Steve Ellison) has revealed the details of his upcoming new album Until the Quiet Comes, which will feature the likes of Erykah Badu, Thundercat, Laura Darlington, Niki Randa and of course Thom Yorke. Yorke had previously worked with Ellison on his 2010 LP Cosmogramma, and will return again to lend his talents. It also looks like another Radiohead member, Jonny Greenwood, will also appear as well.

This will be his fourth album, and Ellison said he had taken a more mature approach when creating the new material. “I feel like I had this maximalist mentality going into the last one, but with this one now I feel like I don’t have a problem holding back on some moments so bigger moments can shine through.”

Thom Yorke will appear on the track Electric Candyman; you can listen to his last contribution on the track …And The World Laughs With You below.

Until The Quiet Comes Tracklisting

01 All In

02 Getting There (feat. Niki Randa)

03 Until The Colours Come

04 Heave(n)

05 Tiny Tortures

06 All The Secrets

07 Sultans Request.

08 Putty Boy Strut

09 See Thru To U (feat. Erykah Badu)

10 Until The Quiet Comes

11 DMT Song (feat. Thundercat)

12 The Nightcaller

13 Only If You Wanna

14 Electric Candyman (feat. Thom Yorke)

15 Hunger (feat. Niki Randa)

16 Phantasm (feat. Laura Darlington)

17 me Yesterday//Corded

18 Dream to Me

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more