Jagwar Ma New Track + Debut Album Details

Jagwar Ma has revealed, via Facebook, that their debut album Howlin is soon to be released. Along with the release date and album title, we now have the record’s cover art (below) and the LP’s full track list.

Recorded in their home city of Sydney along with Berlin and rural France, among other places, Howlin promises to be as diverse as previously released popular singles Come Save Me and The Throw, which are both included on the album.

To tie over their constantly growing fanbase until the record’s release, Jagwar Ma has offered up new track Man I Need. Clocking in at 9 and a half minutes, Jagwar Ma forgo short and punchy for ambitious and enveloping and prove to be skilled navigators for the odyssey.

This Friday, 26th April Jagwar Ma will begin their 3-date Australian tour. Originally set to be a more extensive national tour, Jagwar Ma was forced to cancel the first 5 dates due to illness.

Howlin is due out in Australia 7th June, and 10th June internationally.

LISTEN: Jagwar Ma – Man I Need


Jagwar Ma – Howlin – Track List

1. What Love

2. Uncertainty

3. The Throw

4. That Loneliness

5. Come Save Me

6. Four

7. Let Her Go

8. Man I Need

9. Exercise

10. Did You Have To

11. Backwards Berlin

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more