Image for Jonny Craig Announces Australian Tour For May

Jonny Craig Announces Australian Tour For May

Written by Sarah Bella on January 23, 2014

After a string of sell-out tours the last time he graced our shores, former Dance Gavin Dance and Emarosa frontman Jonny Craig is heading back to do it all over again, today announcing a headline tour of Australia for May 2014.

Jonny’s had a turbulent career, but is making a name for himself as a solo artist to watch with the release of his debut, Find What You love And Let It Kill You. His second full-length record is due out in mid-2014, so Australian fans should prepare themselves for the first taster of his new stuff live.

Californian acoustic duo This Wild Life and Georgia based MC Kyle Lucas will be joining Jonny for the tour, as well as Aussie synth rockers Red Beard. Early bird tickets are available now through Taperjean Music, with general tickets on sale from Wednesday, 29th January.

Jonny Craig Australian Tour 2014

Thursday, 8th May
Crowbar, Brisbane
Tix: Oztix

Friday, 9th May
Tall Poppy Studios, Brisbane (All Ages)
Tix: Oztix

Saturday, 10th May
The Hi Fi, Sydney (Lic/All Ages)
Tix: Oztix

Sunday, 11th May
The Small Ballroom, Newcastle
Tix: Oztix

Wednesday, 14th May
Academy @ Amplifier Bar, Perth
Tix: Oztix

Thursday, 15th May
HQ, Perth (All Ages) *
Tix: Oztix

Friday, 16th May
Fowlers Live, Adelaide (Lic/All Ages)
Tix: Oztix, Venue*Tix, Moshtix

Saturday, 17th May
The Corner Hotel, Melbourne
Tix: Corner Hotel, Oztix

Sunday, 18th May
Wrangler Studios, Melbourne (All Ages)
Tix: Oztix

* Red Beard not appearing

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"