Custom styles

Image for Justin Townes Earle Announces 2019 Australian TourImage: Supplied

Justin Townes Earle Announces 2019 Australian Tour

Written by Jackson Langford on May 27, 2019

Singer-songwriter Justin Townes Earle has just announced a massive nationwide solo tour, in support of his new album The Saint of Lost Causes.

JTE was last here in 2017, and a lot has happened to him since then – he’s now a husband and a father. On top of that, he’s released two albums in that period as well, Kids In The Street and The Saint of Lost Causes.

He’s also incredibly pumped to come back down under, saying in a statement “Australia is one of my favourite countries to tour, and my fans there have always come out and supported my shows and my new music.”

“I’m really looking forward to coming back for what will be my biggest Australian tour to date.”

The huge tour will kick off in Melbourne in August and wrap up in Cairns in September.

Check out full deets below.

Justin Townes Earle 2019 Australian Tour

Tickets on sale 11am, Friday, 31st May

Tuesday, 27th August
Spotted Mallard, Melbourne
Tickets: Love Police Touring

Wednesday, 28th August
Caravan Music Club, Melbourne
Tickets: Love Police Touring

Friday, 30th August
Meeniyan Town Hall, Meeniyan
Tickets: Love Police Touring

Saturday, 31st August
Theatre Royal, Castlemaine
Tickets: Love Police Touring

Sunday, 1st September
Peppermint Bay Hotel, Hobart
Tickets: Love Police Touring

Tuesday, 3rd September
Lizotte’s, Newcastle
Tickets: Love Police Touring

Thursday, 5th September
Clarendon Guest House, Blue Mountains
Tickets: Love Police Touring

Friday, 6th September
The Gov, Adelaide
Tickets: Love Police Touring

Saturday, 7th September
Indian Ocean Hotel, Perth
Tickets: Love Police Touring

Sunday, 8th September
Mojo’s Bar, Perth
Tickets: Love Police Touring

Thursday, 12th September
Brisbane Festival, Brisbane
Tickets: Love Police Touring

Friday, 13th September
Tank Arts Centre, Cairns
Tickets: Love Police Touring

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

Ingage unit

Monitoring string

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"

Tracking script

Nielsen