New Major Lazer EP ‘Lazer Strikes Back Vol. 2’ Available For Free Download

Major Lazer has dropped the second free EP from the Lazer Strikes Back series, Lazer Strikes Back Vol.2. Lazer Strikes Back is a series of 3 records due to be released ahead of their forthcoming album Free The Universe and the latest EP features work from the likes of Flosstradamus, Baauer and Flux Pavilion.

The 4-track record contains remixes of tracks which are set to feature on Free The Universe. They include Get Free, featuring Dirty Projector’s Amber Coffman, and Jah No Partial with Flux Pavilion.

With Free The Universe now scheduled for release on 19th April, five months after the album was originally due to drop, we’ve already heard two tracks from the upcoming record. Watch Out For This (Bumaye) was posted to SoundCloud late last month and another newbie, titled Jessica and featuring Ezra Koenig from Vampire Weekend, surfaced online earlier this week.

You can download the new Major Lazer EP, Lazer Strikes Back Vol. 2 right here!

Major Lazer – Lazer Strikes Back Vol. 2 track list

1. Major Lazer – Original Don feat. The Partysquad (Flosstradamus Remix)

2. Major Lazer – Jah No Partial feat. Flux Pavilion (The Reef Remix)

3. Major Lazer – Get Free feat. Amber of The Dirty Projectors (Blood Diamonds Remix)

4. Popcaan x Major Lazer x Baauer – Talk Bout Me

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more