NYE On The Hill Adds More Acts To Its 2017 Lineup

The lineup for Victoria’s 2017 NYE On The Hill festival just got even bigger, with the addition of 12 new acts who are all set to perform in the Gippsland hills this New Year’s Eve.

Joining the likes of previously announced headliners Ball Park Music and Regurgitator are singer-songwriter Dean Lewis, genre-spanning muso Jordan Rakei, Melbourne songwriter and producer LANKS, troublemakers The Stiffys, the elusive crew Haiku Hands and more. View the full list of new additions, below.

NYE On The Hill will take place over three days and two nights this December, just 90 minutes from Melbourne. Only 2,500 punters set to attend, and there are now less that 500 tickets left — and they include free camping and the opportunity to BYO alcohol, although you can also purchase some on site.

Catch all the ticket details below.

NYE On The Hill 2017 Lineup

Dean Lewis
Jordan Rakei
Cousin Tony’s Brand New Firebird
The Stiffys
Al Parkinson
Haiku Hands
Mitch King
The Nights
Ray Of Magic (Magician)
DJ Safety


Japanese Wallpaper
Gretta Ray
The Teskey Brothers
Gold Class
Billy Davis & The Good Lords
West Thebarton
Maddy Jane
Mz Rizk
Pow! Negro
Angie Mcmahon
Press Club
The Paddy Cakes


Ball Park Music

+ more TBA

NYE On The Hill 2017

Saturday, 30th December 2017 — Monday, 1st January 2018
The Farm, Victoria
Tickets: Official Website

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more