Octavian Joins 2020 FOMO Festival Lineup, Drops New Mixtape

UPDATE 01/07/19: The FOMO 2020 Lineup Is Here And It’s Huge

A good day for Octavian fans! The grime lord will be heading our way to join BROCKHAMPTON on the FOMO lineup in January next year. AND he’s dropped a new full-length mixtape, Endorphins.

Octavian dropped Endorphins overnight. The mixtape isn’t too confined in grime and shows a lot of genre diversity. Bringing in Skepta, Smokepurpp, A$AP Ferg, Theophilus London and Abra, on the new release, Octavian has produced an ace follow up to last year’s Spaceman.

You can peep Endorphins’ tracklisting, along with the FOMO Festival dates, and listen to ‘Lit’ down below.

Endorphins is out now and there are more artists to be announced on the FOMO 2020 lineup over the coming weeks, so stay tuned.

‘Endorphins’ Tracklisting

Gangsta Love Intro
King Essie
Molly Go Down
Take It Easy ft. Smokepurpp
Bet ft. Skepta & Michael Phantom
Feel It ft. Theophilus London
Risking Our Lives >> AAA+ Interlude
No Weakness
Walking Alone (SBTRKT cover) ft. J Rick & Jessie Ware
>> Rocko Smiles Interlude
My Head ft. ABRA
Lit ft. A$AP Ferg

FOMO 2020 lineup

+ More TBA

FOMO 2020

Tickets on sale now

Saturday, 4th January
Tickets: Moshtix

Sunday, 5th January
Tickets: Moshtix

Saturday, 11th January
Tickets: Moshtix

Sunday, 12th January
Tickets: Moshtix

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more