Omar Rodriguez-Lopez’s Bosnian Rainbows Release Album Trailer & Details

If you’re still in a sad state after The Mars Volta split up earlier this year, this might brighten your day a smidgen – Omar Rodriguez-Lopez and his newest project Bosnian Rainbows have given us some juicy details on their forthcoming self-titled album.

Set for release in the US on 25th June, the record contains 11 tracks and were all compiled by Lopez and his bandmates – Teri Gender Bender of Le Butcherettes, Nicci Kasper and Deantoni Parks.

Bosnian Rainbows were previously known as The Omar Rodriguez-Lopez Group and toured Australia at the end of last year, doing club shows and a spot at the Cherry Rock Festival in Melbourne.

You can check out the album art and track list below, as well as the trailer for the record.

Watch: Bosnian Rainbows album trailer

Bosnian Rainbows tracklisting:

1. Eli
2. Worthless
3. Dig Right In Me
4. The Eye Fell In Love
5. Cry For You
6. Morning Sickness
7. Torn Maps
8. Turtle Neck
9. Always On The Run
10. Red
11. Mother, Father, Set Us Free


Latest on Music Feeds

Load more