News

Phrase: Announces Album Launch Tour

Phrase has announced his Australian Tour on the back of his album Clockwork.

Joining him will be Snob Scrilla, Illy, M-Pazes and DJ Flagrant.

Phrase promising a “a never before seen live set” that features an interactive video element.

Friday 4th September

The Capital/Saloon Bar, Wagga NSW

Saturday 5th September

Gemini Nightclub, Griffith NSW

Thursday 10th September

Transit Bar Canberra, ACT



Friday 11th September


The Brewery, Newcastle NSW



Thursday 1st October


The Annandale Hotel, Sydney NSW

Friday 2nd October

The Gearin Hotel, Katoomba NSW

Saturday 3rd October

The Woodport Inn, Erina NSW

Wednesday 7th October

The Roi Bar, Albury VIC

Thursday 8th October

Charlies Bar, Bairnsdale VIC



Fri 9th October


The Pub, Bendigo VIC

Saturday 10th October

Fowlers, Adelaide SA (All-Ages)

Friday 16th October

Rubys Lounge, Belgrave VIC

Saturday 17th October

The Torquay Hotel, Torquay VIC

Thursday 22nd October

The Sands Tavern, Sunshine Coast QLD

Friday 23rd October

The Step Inn, Brisbane QLD

Saturday 24th October

The Swell Tavern, Gold Coast QLD

Friday 30th October

Prince Of Wales, Melbourne VIC

Friday 6th November

Station One Nightclub, Sherbourne Terrace, Shepparton VIC

Profits go to The Bridge Youth Service

Thursday 12th November

Prince Of Wales, Bunbury WA

Friday 13th November

The Ship Hotel, Busselton WA

Saturday 14th November

Rocket Room, Perth WA



Friday 27th November


The Republic Bar, Hobart TAS

Saturday 28th November

New York Hotel, Launceston TAS

Tickets go on sale next Monday.

Find Phrase on Phrase

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more