Radiohead Reveal Their Plans For 20th Anniversary Of ‘OK Computer’

Radiohead have finally revealed their grand plan for the upcoming 20th anniversary of their influential third album OK Computer.

After teasing fans with mysterious posters and a video, the band have today announced that they’re reissuing OK Computer in a new edition called OKNOTOK, which will feature the remastered original album, three previously unreleased songs and eight B-sides.

The three previously unreleased songs are ‘I Promise’, ‘Man Of War’ and ‘Lift’. Meanwhile, the ‘Boxed Edition’ of the reissue will feature a hardcover book featuring over 30 pieces of art, a notebook of Thom Yorke’s notes and a 48-page sketchbook from Yorke and Radiohead’s longtime collaborator Stanley Donwood, as well as a cassette mixtape featuring OK Computer demos and session tapes.

The digital version of OKNOTOK is set for release on 23rd June, while physical versions will ship in July. Check out the full tracklist below, and for more information head here.

Radiohead are currently touring in support of their latest album A Moon Shaped Pool, but are yet to announce any new Australian shows.

‘OK Computer’ (OKNOTOK Edition) Artwork

radiohead oknotok

‘OK Computer’ (OKNOTOK Edition) Tracklist

01 Airbag

02 Paranoid Android

03 Subterranean Homesick Alien

04 Exit Music (For a Film)

05 Let Down

06 Karma Police

07 Fitter Happier

08 Electioneering2

09 Climbing Up the Walls

10 No Surprises

11 Lucky

12 The Tourist

01 I Promise

02 Man of War

03 Lift

04 Lull

05 Meeting in the Aisle

06 Melatonin

07 A Reminder

08 Polyethylene (Parts 1 & 2)

09 Pearly

10 Palo Alto

11 How I Made My Millions

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more