Rudimental New Album ‘Home’ Drops 3rd May – Pre-Order Now

Home, the much anticipated debut album from British drum and bass quartet Rudimental, will be released in Australia on 3rd May. The group released their lead single Feel The Love mid last year, which features singer John Newman, whose old-school soul-influenced vocals combat the modern wobbly dubstep bassline. It instantly topped UK charts.

They backed it up with another solid single Not Giving In, which also featured Newman, but this time joined by another singer Alex Clare. Another single released earlier this week, Waiting All Night, has only made us more hungry for what we can expect for the full album, which has been coming for some time now. The lead-up to it has seen them touring all over the world drumming its hype, including recent visits to Australia for the Future Music Festival and a whirlwind run of tour dates late last year.

You can pre-order the album right now on iTunes to be one of the first to claim this hotter than hot release which features collaborations from Angel Haze, Foxes and Brit Award winner Emeli Sande. In the meantime, check out the video for the latest single Waiting All Night, which features BMX champion Kurt Yaeger, who became an amputee after an accident in 2006.

Rudimental – Waiting All Night (Feat. Ella Eyre)

Rudimental ‘Home’ tracklist


Feel the Love (feat. John Newman)

Right Here (feat. Foxes)

Hell Could Freeze (feat. Angel Haze)

Spoons (feat. MNEK & Syron)

Hide (feat. Sinead Harnett)

Powerless (feat. Becky Hill)

More Than Anything (feat. Emeli Sandé)

Not Giving In (feat. John Newman & Alex Clare)

Baby (feat. Sinead Harnett & MNEK)

Waiting All Night (feat. Ella Eyre)

Free (feat. Emeli Sandé)

Give You Up (feat. Alex Clare)

Alien Bashment

Solo (feat. Ella Eyre & Mark Crown)

Feel the Love (feat. John Newman) [Rudimental VIP]

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more