Rufus Wainwright To Release New Album April 2012

Rufus Wainwwright’s 7th studio record Out Of The Game is due for release on April 24, 2012 via Polydor Records.

DYI has reported that Out Of The Game boasts the production of the one and only Mark Ronson, who claims that this will be “the most pop album [Wainwright] ever made”. Ronson also calls Out Of The Game the best work he’s ever produced.

To get you in the mood, here’s Wainwright covering The Beatles

Out of the Game tracklisting:

1. Out of The Game

2. Jericho

3. Rashida

4. Barbara

5. Welcome To The Ball

6. Montauk

7. Bitter Tears

8. Respectable Dive

9. Perfect Man

10. Sometimes You Need

11. Song Of You

12. Candles

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more