News

Shannon Noll Announces 2018/2019 Tour Dates For Latest Album ‘Unbroken’

Shannon Noll has announced a set of new tour dates to take himself into 2019, off the back of his latest album Unbroken.

The Condobolin local and 2003 Australian Idol runner-up has already toured the country this year, but has just added a long list of new shows around his homeland, between September 2018 and March 2019.

Peep all the tour dates and ticket details, below.

Nollsie made headlines earlier this month after unleashing a verbal tirade on an audience member who allegedly threw a drink at him during a show. He later apologised, but was dropped from a scheduled Queensland performance and reportedly told another crowd he still hoped to “bash” the “wanker” who threw a drink at him.

Nollsie released Unbroken — his first album in seven years — back in February this year, featuring lead singles ‘Who I Am’ and ‘Southern Sky’.

RELATED: Shannon Noll’s Aggro Rant Set To ‘What About Me’ Is Too Perfect

Shannon Noll 2018/2019 ‘Unbroken’ Tour Dates

Friday, 3rd August

Commercial Hotel, South Morang

Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 4th August

Village Green Hotel, Mulgrave

Tickets: Official Website

Tuesday, 14th August

Hamilton Hotel, Brisbane

Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 17th August

Dee Why RSL, Dee Why

Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 18th August

Penrith Panthers, Penrith

Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 7th September — NEW SHOW

Castle Hill RSL, Castle Hill

Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 8th September — NEW SHOW

Central Hotel, Shellharbour

Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 5th October — NEW SHOW

Miranda Hotel, Miranda

Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 6th October — NEW SHOW

Bendigo Showgrounds, Bendigo (Oktoberfest)

Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 12th October — NEW SHOW

The Bridge Hotel, Sydney

Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 13th October — NEW SHOW

Catani Gardens, St Kilda (Oktoberfest)

Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 20th October — NEW SHOW

Mornington Racecourse, Mornington (Oktoberfest)

Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 27th October — NEW SHOW

Geelong Showgrounds, Geelong (Oktoberfest)

Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 9th November — NEW SHOW

Mingara Recreation Club, Central Coast

Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 10th November — NEW SHOW

Shoal Bay Country Club, Shoal Bay

Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 23rd November — NEW SHOW

Wests New Lambton, Newcastle

Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 24th November — NEW SHOW

Wenty Leagues, Wentworthville

Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 8th December — NEW SHOW

Sawyer Park, Horsham (Rockfest)

Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 14th December — NEW SHOW

Granada Tavern, Hobart

Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 15th December — NEW SHOW

Saloon Bar, Launceston

Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 14th March — NEW SHOW

Highfields Tavern, Toowoomba

Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 15th March — NEW SHOW

Helm Nightclub, Wharf Tavern, Sunshine Coast

Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 16th March — NEW SHOW

Redland Bay Hotel, Redland Bay

Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 22nd March — NEW SHOW

Norwood Hotel, Adelaide

Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 23rd March — NEW SHOW

Coopers Alehouse, Wallaroo

Tickets: Official Website

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more