Stream: Bag Raiders (Remixes)

A bunch of the Bag Raiders buddies have taken the digital knife to their debut record. Bag Raiders (Remixes) now features 25 tracks including 10 remixes with their biggest hits Shooting Stars, Sunlight and Way Back Home all revamped (twice).

Bag Raiders (Remixes) will be out in Australia April 6, 2012, but Rdio are letting users stream the record right now up until the official release date.

Bag Raiders will also be representing their label Modular Recordings at this year’s Vivid LIVE Festival alongside label mates Beni and The Swiss


Back Raiders (Remixes) Tracklisting:

1 Castles In The Air

2 Sunlight

3 Shooting Stars

4 So Demanding

5 Gone Away

6 Prelude

7 Not Over

8 Snake Charmer

9 Always

10 Golden Wings

11 Way Back Home

12 Tonight

13 Sunlight (Tiedye Remix)

14 Not Over (Softwar Remix)

15 Shooting Stars (Shazam Dub)

16 Snake Charmer (Afrikan Boy Version)

17 Strangers On The Roof

18 Way Back Home (Club Version)

19 Shooting Stars (Siriusmo Remix)

20 Snake Charmer (Cassian Remix)

21 Sunlight (Armand Van Helden Remix)

22 Way Back Home (Harvard Bass Remix)

23 Not Over (Eli Escobar Remix)

24 Heartbeat

25 Waves

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more