Stream The National’s New Album ‘Trouble Will Find Me’

The National are offering a stream of their new album Trouble Will Find Me in all its glory. The American alt rockers have already given fans a taste of new songs from their sixth studio album by way of lead singles Demons and Don’t Swallow The Cap, as well as live debuts Sea Of Love and I Need My Girl, and now you can enjoy those songs in context.

The album also features some impressive collaborators including Richard Reed Parry from Arcade Fire, St Vincent and Sharon Van Etten, and Sufjan Stevens.

On a morning when Daft Punk’s Random Access Memories is also available to stream, The National’s Trouble Will Find Me might be the perfect antidote for the overdoes of good time vibes from the returning French duo.

Don’t forget The National will be here to play their new tunes live at Splendour In The Grass 2013, which will be the band’s only Australian show. Trouble Will Find Me by The National drops this Friday, 17th May.

UPDATE: Stream had been removed – apologies!

The National – Trouble Will Find Me tracklist

1. I Should Live in Salt

2. Demons

3. Don’t Swallow the Cap

4. Fireproof

5. Sea of Love

6. Heavenfaced

7. This Is the Last Time

8. Graceless

9. Slipped

10. I Need My Girl

11. Humiliation

12. Pink Rabbits

13. Hard to Find

Must Read