Stream Violent Soho & DZ Deathrays Supergroup Total Pace’s Surprise Debut EP

The latest supergroup of Aussie rockers’ dreams — Total Pace — have unleashed a surprise debut EP, after first revealing themselves to the world last month.

The Brisbane punks — made up of Violent Soho’s Luke Henery, DZ Deathrays’ Simon Ridley, Tape/Off’s Branko Cosic and I Heart Hiroshima’s Matthew Somers — have today self-released their debut EP, titled simply I.

The first major release from the band features five tracks which were mostly recorded and produced in guitarist Ridley’s home studio, aside from Cosic’s drumming.

Boasting Somers on vocals and Henery on bass, the EP also features the group’s debut single ’73’, which dropped in June.

Stream Total Pace’s I EP in full, below.

The band are scheduled to play their first live show this Thursday, 19th July at Brisbane’s Black Bear Lodge.

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more