News

The Bennies Announce Massive National Tour

Following on from a blistering start to the year, Australia’s self described “Busiest Bong Lords” The Bennies are putting the billy down, set for a steady couple of months of touring.

Playing the favourite bush doof Psyfari to kick things off, then stopping in at Melbourne’s epic Poison City Weekender, as well as supporting Less Than Jake and Reel Big Fish, the boys are then off on their own little lap of the US, dropping into Florida’s Fest and then, finally, will head back home for their own headline regional tour.

They’ll have The Hard Aches and Wet Pensioner along for support on these dates, with Hobart, Bunbury, Ballarat, Cairns and Darwin all invited to this veritable puff-puff-give of good music and loose times.

Starting off the year with rollicking shows at Soundwave and Golden Plains, a top notch turn on triple j’s Like A Version and their own raucous Party Whirlwind tour, it seems they’re going to see out the rest of the year is high gear as well.

Watch: The Bennies – Heavy Disco

The Bennies Australian Tour
With The Hard Aches + Wet Pensioner

Tickets on sale at thebennies.com.au

Wed Nov 11
Brisbane Hotel, Hobart *
Tickets: The Bennies

Thurs Nov 12
Launceston, Club 54, Launceston “Til The Wheels Fall Off” *
Tickets: The Bennies

Fri Nov 13
Rosemount Hotel, Perth *
Tickets: The Bennies

Sat Nov 14
Prince Of Wales, Bunbury *
Tickets: The Bennies

Sun Nov 15
HQ, Perth (All Ages) *
Tickets: The Bennies

Wed Nov 18
The Loft, Warnambool
Tickets: The Bennies

Thu Nov 19
Adelaide Uni Bar (All Ages)
Tickets: The Bennies

Fri Nov 20
Corner Hotel, Melbourne
Tickets: The Bennies

Sat Nov 21
Bacchus Marsh ‘Youth Fest’ (All Ages) *#
Tickets: The Bennies

Sat Nov 21
Karova Lounge, Ballarat
Tickets: The Bennies

Sun Nov 22
Barwon Club, Geelong
Tickets: The Bennies

Thur Nov 26
The Small Ballroom, Newcastle
Tickets: The Bennies

Fri Nov 27
Factory Floor, Sydney
Tickets: The Bennies

Sat Nov 28
The Zoo, Brisbane
Tickets: The Bennies

Sun Nov 29
The Spotted Cow, Toowoomba – (Free Entry show )
Tickets: The Bennies

Tue Dec 1
Music Man, Bendigo *
Tickets: The Bennies

Fri Dec 4
The Grand, Cairns *#
Tickets: The Bennies

Sat Dec 5
Railway Club, Darwin *#
Tickets: The Bennies

*Wet Pensioner not appearing
# The Hard Aches not appearing

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more