The Weeknd Unveils Two New Tracks & The Big-Name Artists On His New Album

The Weeknd‘s hugely anticipated new album Starboy is out next week, and now he’s shared two more tunes from the album and unveiled the full of allstar collaborators set to feature on the record.

Along with Daft Punk, who featured on the album’s lead single and also feature on one of today’s new tracks called I Feel It Coming, Starboy‘s tracklist shows that Lana Del Rey has also contributed on a tune appropriately titled Stargirl Interlude, while Kendrick Lamar features on Sidewalks and The Weeknd has recruited Future for All I Know.

As part of today’s double tune drop, The Weeknd has also dropped a tune called Party Monster. You can listen to both new tracks, and check out the track listing in full, below.

Listen to The Weeknd – ‘Party Monster’ here.

Listen to  The Weeknd – ‘I Feel It Coming’ (Feat. Daft Punk) here.

The Weekend ‘Starboy’ Track Listing

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more