News

UK Comedy Icon Bill Bailey Announces 2021 Australian Tour

UPDATE 27/09/21: Due to the ongoing COVID-19 restrictions and uncertainty, Bill Bailey’s tour will be rescheduled to September/October/November 2022. See new dates below.

UK comedy legend Bill Bailey has gotten the green tick from immigration and will be heading to Australia for a huge nationwide tour set for later this year.

The aptly named ‘En Route To Normal’ tour will kick off in Toowoomba in late October before taking on 15 more dates around the country, wrapping up in Newcastle in late November.

The tour marks Bailey’s first in Australia since 2018, though he’s taken this particular show through New Zealand earlier this year to critical acclaim.

Tickets for the tour go on sale on Monday, 24th May at midday local time. These bad boys will likely sell out, so be sure to snap them one quick.

Check out the full list of venues, dates and ticketing details below.

Bill Bailey 2021 ‘En Route To Normal’ Australian Tour

Tickets on sale midday Monday, 24th May

Saturday, 23rd October – now valid for Thu 22 Sep 2022

Empire Theatre, Toowoomba

Tickets: BOHM Presents

Monday, 25th October – now valid for Sun 25 Sep 2022

QPAC Concert Hall, Brisbane

Tickets: BOHM Presents

Tuesday, 26th October – now valid for Tue 27 Sep 2022

QPAC Concert Hall, Brisbane

Tickets: BOHM Presents

Wednesday, 27th October – now valid for Wed 28 Sep 2022

QPAC Concert Hall, Brisbane

Tickets: BOHM Presents

Thursday, 28th October –  Sat 24 Sep 2022

The Events Centre, Caloundra

Tickets: BOHM Presents

Friday, 29th October – now valid for Fri 30 Sep 2022

Star Theatre, Gold Coast

Tickets: BOHM Presents

Sunday, 31st October – now valid for Thu 6 Oct 2022

Mandurah Performing Arts Centre, Mandurah

Tickets: BOHM Presents

Monday, 1st November – now valid for Mon 3 Oct 2022

Riverside Theatre, Perth

Tickets: BOHM Presents

Tuesday, 2nd November – now valid for Tue 4 Oct 2022

Riverside Theatre, Perth

Tickets: BOHM Presents

Friday, 5th November – now valid for Wed 12 Oct 2022

Thebarton Theatre, Adelaide

Tickets: BOHM Presents

Saturday, 6th November – now valid for Thu 13 Oct 2022

Thebarton Theatre, Adelaide

Tickets: BOHM Presents

Monday, 8th November – now valid for Mon 10 Oct 2022

Princess Theatre, Launceston

Tickets: BOHM Presents

Tuesday, 9th November – now valid for Sun 9 Oct 2022

Wrest Point Entertainment Centre, Hobart

Tickets: BOHM Presents

Friday, 12th November – now valid for Fri 4 Nov 2022

Ulumbarra Theatre, Bendigo

Tickets: BOHM Presents

Saturday, 13th November – now valid for Sat 15 Oct 2022

Costa Hall, Geelong

Tickets: BOHM Presents

Sunday, 14th November – now valid for Thu 3 Nov 2022

Civic Hall, Ballarat

Tickets: BOHM Presents

Monday, 15th November – now valid for Thu 20 Oct 2022

Palais Theatre, Melbourne

Tickets: BOHM Presents

Tuesday, 16th November – now valid for Fri 21 Oct 2022

Palais Theatre, Melbourne

Tickets: BOHM Presents

Wednesday, 17th November – now valid for Sat 22 Oct 2022

Palais Theatre, Melbourne

Tickets: BOHM Presents

Friday, 19th November – now valid for Mon 17 Oct 2022

Wollongong Town Hall, Wollongong

Tickets: BOHM Presents

Sunday, 21st November – now valid for Wed 26 Oct 2022

State Theatre, Sydney

Tickets: BOHM Presents

Monday, 22nd November – now valid for Thu 27 Oct 2022

State Theatre, Sydney

Tickets: BOHM Presents

Wednesday, 24th November – now valid for Fri 28 Oct 2022

State Theatre, Sydney

Tickets: BOHM Presents

Thursday, 25th November – now valid for Tue 18 Oct 2022

Wollongong Town Hall, Wollongong

Tickets: BOHM Presents

Friday, 26th November – now valid for Sun 30 Oct 2022 

Civic Theatre, Newcastle

Tickets: BOHM Presents

Saturday, 27th November – now valid for Sat 5 Nov 2022

Royal Theatre, Canberra

Tickets: BOHM Presents

Sunday, 28th November – now valid for Mon 31 Oct 2022

Civic Theatre, Newcastle

Tickets: BOHM Presents

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more