Image: ADTR/Youtube

Watch A Day To Remember Perform An Acoustic ‘Degenerates’

A Day To Remember have shared an acoustic rendition of their 2019 single ‘Degenerates’. The video was filmed back in 2019 but shared just a couple of days ago by Jeremy McKinnon.

It sees the whole band get in on the special stripped back creation, which features a cannon smoke release in lieu of the breakdown.

The special ‘Degenerates’ performance was shared ahead of a once-off, acoustic livestream from A Day To Remember. Live At The Audio Compound will premiere on Youtube at 8pm ET Monday 24th January, which is 11am AEST for us.

Catch the premiere via A Day To Remember’s Youtube channel — the livestream will be available for 24 hours.

‘Degenerates’ is a single taken from ADTR’s forthcoming album You’re Welcome. So far we’ve heard ‘Degenerates’, ‘Resentment’, ‘Mindreader’, and most recently, ‘Brick Wall’.

You’re Welcome is due out Friday, 5th March, via Fueled By Ramen.

Watch A Day To Remember strip ‘Degenerates’ back below and check out the the tracklisting for You’re Welcome.

A Day To Remember ‘You’re Welcome’ Tracklisting

Album due out Friday, 5th March

1. Brick Wall

2. Mindreader

3. Bloodsucker

4. Last Chance to Dance (Bad Friend)

5. F.Y.M

6. High Diving

7. Resentment

8. Looks Like Hell

9. Viva La Mexico

10. Only Money

11. Degenerates

12. Permanent

13. Re-Entry

14. Everything We Need

Must Read