Custom styles

Image for Watch: The Cribs ‘Come On, Be A No-One’ New Video

Watch: The Cribs ‘Come On, Be A No-One’ New Video

Written by Brayden Darke on March 22, 2012

Today The Cribs have released a video for their new single named Come On, Be A No-One. The track will appear on their upcoming new album The Belly of the Brazen Bull, scheduled for release May 7.

It has been almost three years since The Cribs put out their last record Ignore the Ignorant. In April 2011, the legendary Johnny Marr left the group to work on solo material.

Come On, Be A No-One was produced by Steve Albini; you can listen to it below.

In the Belly of the Brazen Bull Tracklisting

01. Glitters Like Gold
02. Come On Be A No-One
03. Jaded Youth
04. Anna
05. Confident Men
06. Uptight
07. Chi-Town
08. Pure O
09. Back To The Bolthole
10. I Should Have Helped
11. Stalagmites
12. Like A Gift Giver
13. Butterflies
14. Arena Rock Encore With Full Cast

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

Ingage unit

Monitoring string

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"

Tracking script