This Wild Life Lock In Second Album ‘Low Tides’ For September

Californian duo This Wild Life have locked in Friday, 9th September for the release of their upcoming offering Low Tides. The album comes two years after the pair dropped Clouded, with launched them to the forefront of the scene.

For their next studio effort, Anthony Del Grosso and Kevin Jordan dug deep into the vast well of new music they had been exposed to between albums. Thematically, judging by maiden single Pull Me Out, the album will be yet another devastatingly honest and brutally relatable body of work.

The band made their Australian debut back in 2014 supporting Jonny Craig, and came mighty close to returning once more on the ill-fated Soundwave 2016. No doubt that’s a sign that of the 32 million YouTube views, Australian’ must be a solid amount of them – they’ll be back.

WATCH: This Wild Life – Pull Me Out

Low Tides tracklist:

1. Hit the Reset

2. Pull Me Out

3. Break Down

4. Let Go (Feat. Maya Tuttle)

5. Just Yesterday

6. Fade

7. Falling Down

8. Red Room

9. Change My Sheets

10. Brick Wall

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more