Image for Listen: I Am Giant ‘The Horrifying Truth’ Full Album StreamI Am Giant have just released their new album The Horrifying Truth and you can now stream the album in full exclusively on Music Feeds.

Listen: I Am Giant ‘The Horrifying Truth’ Full Album Stream

Written by John Ritchie on September 1, 2011

London-based quartet I Am Giant have just released their new album The Horrifying Truth and you can now stream the album in full exclusively on Music Feeds.

I Am Giant have described the album as “a collection of stories, thoughts, observations and exploration” into one cohesive and hard-hitting explosion of sound and melody.

From first song Purple Heart to closer After The War, the sharp lyrical themes draw the listener into the band’s own experience of a growing awareness of mortality and the slow loss of innocence.

Listen: I Am Giant – ‘The Horrifying Truth’ Full Album Stream

    You can download Electric Throne for FREE Here. The track features Dead Letter Circus frontman Kim Benzie.

    I Am Giant 2011 Australian Tour Dates
    With Dead Letter Circus

    Thursday 1st September 2011 – The Sand Bar, Mildura, VIC

    Friday 2nd September 2011 – Zierholz @ UC (University Of Canberra), Canberra, ACT

    Saturday 3rd September 2011 – The Station Resort, Jindabyne, NSW

    Wednesday 7th September 2011 – The Crow Bar (Charles Stuart University), Wagga Wagga, NSW

    Thursday 8th September 2011 – Panthers, Bathurst, NSW

    Friday 9th September 2011 – Hawkesbury Entertainment Centre, Windsor, NSW

    Saturday 10th September 2011 – Mona Vale Hotel, Mona Vale, NSW

    Thursday 15th September 2011 – Espy Front Bar, St Kilda, VIC – HEADLINE SHOW

    Thursday 22nd September 2011 – Saloon Bar, Traralgon, VIC – supporting Trial Kennedy

    Friday 23rd September 2011 – East Brunswick Club, Melbourne, VIC – supporting Trial Kennedy

    Join Music Feeds on Facebook

    monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"