Image for Bruno Mars Reveals 2018 Australian Tour Support Act

Bruno Mars Reveals 2018 Australian Tour Support Act

Written by Tom Williams on May 3, 2017

Earlier this week, Bruno Mars announced he’d be returning to Australia on his ’24K Magic World Tour’ in 2018, and he’s now revealed the lucky support act who’ll be opening for him at his new Aussie shows.

‘Be The One’ singer-songwriter Dua Lipa has been locked in as Mars’ support act, and will be putting on her first performances down under since she made her Aussie debut at club shows last year.

The English artist and model is preparing to release her self-titled debut album on 2nd June, featuring her latest single ‘Lost In Your Light’ (Feat. Miguel), so she’ll have a stack of new material to show off when she joins Mars in Australia in March.

The Aussie leg of the ’24K Magic World Tour’ is scheduled to hit Melbourne, Brisbane, Sydney, Adelaide and Perth, with tickets going on sale later this week.

Catch all the dates and ticket details, below.

UPDATE: Bruno Mars has added a third Melbourne show due to ‘overwhelming demand’. Details below.

UPDATE: Bruno Mars has added a fourth and final Melbourne show, as well as a third Sydney show, which both go on sale at 2:30pm Friday, 5th May. Details below.

UPDATE: Bruno Mars has added a fourth Sydney show and second Brisbane show, which goes on sale at 3:45pm Friday, 5th May. Details below.

UPDATE: Bruno Mars has added a second and final Perth show. Details below.

UPDATE: Bruno Mars has added a fifth and final Sydney show. Details below.

Bruno Mars 24K Magic Australian Tour Dates

Supported by Dua Lipa

Wednesday, 7th March
Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne
Tickets: Live Nation

Thursday, 8th March
Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne
Tickets: Live Nation

Saturday, 10th March — NEW SHOW
Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne
Tickets: Live Nation

Sunday, 11th March — NEW SHOW
Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne
Tickets: Live Nation

Wednesday, 14th March
Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Brisbane
Tickets: Live Nation

Thursday, 15th March — NEW SHOW
Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Brisbane
Tickets: Live Nation

Saturday, 17th March
Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney
Tickets: Live Nation

Sunday, 18th March
Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney
Tickets: Live Nation

Tuesday, 20th March — NEW SHOW
Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney
Tickets: Live Nation

Friday, 23rd March — NEW SHOW
Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney
Tickets: Live Nation

Saturday, 24th March — NEW SHOW
Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney
Tickets: Live Nation

Monday, 26th March
Adelaide Entertainment Centre, Adelaide
Tickets: Live Nation

Wednesday, 28th March
Perth Arena, Perth
Tickets: Live Nation

Thursday, 29th March — NEW SHOW
Perth Arena, Perth
Tickets: Live Nation

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"