Image for Darude Amps Up Australian Tour With 5 New Shows

Darude Amps Up Australian Tour With 5 New Shows

Written by Emmy Mack on August 11, 2016

The sandstorm is spreading.

darude sandstorm gif

After blowing our collective brains with a humungous Australian tour announcement last month, trance wizard Darude is expanding his dominion by adding 5 – count ’em 5 – more tour dates to his national run.

In addition to his previously announced ravers in Canberra, Newcastle, Brisbane, Sydney, Adelaide, Sunshine Coast, Gold Coast and Perth, the Finnish dance guru has now added stops in Launceston (TAS), Melbourne, Mount Hotham (VIC), Wollongong (NSW) and Airlie Beach (QLD), to take his total number of Aussie tour dates to 13 (#badass).

Returning to our shores after a banger performance at last year’s Future music festival, the man, the myth & the legend himself said: “My 2015 tour in Australia was such a blast, I can’t wait to touch down under again in September and party with you”.

Tickets to Darude’s newly added dates are onsale now.

Catch all the details – alongside a just-dropped Sandstorm remix from the new Angry Birds flick below.

Watch: The Mighty League Anthem (Sandstorm Angry Birds remix) by Darude

Darude 2016 Australian Tour

Friday, 9th September 2016
Academy, Canberra
Tickets: Darude

Saturday, 10th September 2016 – NEW SHOW
Hotel New York, Launceston
Tickets: Darude

Sunday, 11th September 2016 – NEW SHOW
Gossip Sundays, Melbourne
Tickets: Darude

Monday, 12th September 2016 – NEW SHOW
The General, Mt. Hotham
Tickets: Darude

Wednesday, 14th September 2016
Argyle House, Newcastle
Tickets: Darude

Thursday, 15th September 2016
Victory Hotel, Brisbane
Tickets: Darude

Friday, 16th September 2016 – NEW SHOW
Onefiveone, Wollongong
Tickets: Darude

Friday, 16th September 2016
Home, Sydney
Tickets: Darude

Saturday, 17th September 2016
HQ, Adelaide
Tickets: Darude

Thursday, 22nd September 2016
The Helm, Sunshine Coast
Tickets: Darude

Friday, 23rd September 2016
Platinum, Gold Coast
Tickets: Darude

Saturday, 24th September 2016
Metro City, Perth
Tickets: Darude

Tuesday, 27th September 2016 – NEW SHOW
Spring Break, Airlie Beach
Tickets: Darude

image001

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"