Image for Killing Heidi Announce 2017 Regional Tour

Killing Heidi Announce 2017 Regional Tour

Written by Music Feeds on July 26, 2017

Seminal Aussie band Killing Heidi are heading back out on the road for a new regional tour which will take in 11 dates around the country.

Kicking off in September, Ella and Jesse Hooper will continue celebrating 20 years since the band’s inception with new shows in Darwin, Ipswich, Gold Coast, Caloundra, Wollongong, Newcastle, Chelsea Heights, Mulgrave, Albury, Redland Bay and Toowoomba.

“I can’t believe it’s been 20 years since we started this band — I was 13, [Jesse] was 15. We are loving getting back into playing these songs again after so long,” says Ella in a statement.

“I think we’re playing these songs better than we ever did,” says Jesse. “People may know the songs, and they’ll get to hear the songs they love, but they’ve never seen Killing Heidi like this.”

Killing Heidi toured major cities earlier this year, after regrouping in 2016 for their first live shows in 10 years.

Catch all the dates and ticket details for their upcoming regional tour, below.

Killing Heidi 2017 Regional Tour

Tickets on sale Friday, 28th August

Saturday, 2nd September

One Tropical Day, Darwin

Tickets: Facebook

Friday, 29th September

Race Horse Hotel, Ipswich

Tickets: Facebook

Saturday, 30th September

Night Quarter, Gold Coast

Tickets: Facebook

Sunday, 1st October

Caloundra Music Festival, Caloundra

Tickets: Facebook

Friday, 6th October

Waves, Wollongong

Tickets: Facebook

Saturday, 7th October

The Cambridge, Newcastle

Tickets: Facebook

Friday, 20th October

Chelsea Heights Hotel, Chelsea Heights

Tickets: Facebook

Saturday, 21st October

Village Green Hotel, Mulgrave

Tickets: Facebook

Sunday, 22nd October

Beer Deluxe, Albury

Tickets: Facebook

Friday, 17th November

Redland Bay Hotel, Redland Bay

Tickets: Facebook

Saturday, 18th November

Cully Fest, Toowoomba

Tickets: Facebook

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"