Image for Owl Eyes Australian Tour August/September 2011

Owl Eyes Australian Tour August/September 2011

Written by Brayden Darke on July 5, 2011

Brooke Addamo aka. Owl Eyes has announced some Australian Tour dates for this August and September. The tour will be on the back of her latest EP Raiders. The 16 date trek will be the solo singer’s biggest tour to date, and will feature highlights such as a show at the recently reopened Hepburn Springs, and a hook up with fellow label mates Stonefield in Tasmania.

In the space of just a few months we’ve seen Owl Eyes blossom from a peripheral presence in Australia’s musical landscape to one of its key players. She’s played with big name touring acts from around the world, enjoyed a healthy rotation of her single Raiders on airwaves across the country and won over countless hearts on a national headline tour of her own.

Tour Dates (Tickets on sale 8th July)

The Palais, Hepburn Springs

Friday 19 August

Northcote Social Club, Melbourne

Saturday 20 August

Beach Road Hotel, Bondi

Wednesday 24 August

Byron Bay Brewery, Byron Bay

Thursday 25 August

Buy Tickets

Sol Bar, Maroochydore

Friday 26 August

Alhambra Lounge (FANS presents “Wild Parlour”), Brisbane

Saturday 27 August

Goodgod, Sydney

Thursday 1 September

Buy Tickets

Brass Monkey, Cronulla

Friday 2 September

Transit Bar, Canberra

Saturday 3 September

Buy Tickets

Hotel New York, Launceston

Friday 9 September

with Stonefield

The Grand Poobah, Hobart

Saturday 10 September

Under 18’s – with Stonefield

Buy Tickets

Republic Bar, Hobart

Saturday 10 September

with Stonefield

Jive, Adelaide

Thursday 15 September

The Villa “Speakeasy”, Perth

Friday 16 September

Malt Market Bar, Dunsborough

Saturday 17 September

Norfolk Basement, Fremantle

Sunday 18 September

Fat AS Butter Festival, Newcastle

Saturday October 22

Buy Tickets

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"