ATEEZ Announces New Single ‘Hush-Hush’

ATEEZ has teamed up with a Japanese idol boy group named BE: FIRST in order to release a new song titled ‘Hush-Hush’, which is going to be released in July of this year.

This upcoming single is supposed to be a little different from the original ongoing tone of  ATEEZ. 

ATEEZ- ‘Hush-Hush’

ATEEZ is an eight-member K-Pop boy group comprising of comprising Hongjoong, Seonghwa, Yunho, Yeosang, San, Mingi, Wooyoung, and Jongho. Their debut release was Treasure EP.1: All to Zero. They released it on 24th October 2018, and since that, they have gained immense fame and popularity and a lot of love from their fans.

BE: FIRST is a seven-member Japanese boy band comprising of Sota, Shunto, Manato, Ryuhei, Junon, Ryoki, and Leo. They have recently completed their Mainstream arena tour and are very popular among the netizens. Some of their major hits include Scream, Boom Boom Back, and more.

The track Hush-Hush is expected to be a blend of ATEEZ’s amazing energy and BE: FIRST’s original and particular style which is sure to provide the listeners with an amazing musical experience that will take them to a different world. The fans of both groups are eagerly waiting for this release and the song is expected to be getting really famous also along the international borders and will get the hype that it deserves.

Listen to ATEEZ- Hush-Hush here!

Further Readings

Mustard Releases New Single ‘Parking Lot’ Featuring Travis Scott

UK Indie-Pop Rising Stars Jovejoy Announce 2024 Australian Tour Dates

The Kid LAROI Shares New Single ‘Girls’

Must Read