Black Veil Brides Dish Out The Details On New Album

It’s a big day for fans of Black Veil Brides. The dolled-up post-hardcore hooligans have lifted the lid on their impending album, offering fans album art, an album name, and of course a tracklisting.

The release, christened Wretched and Divine: The Story of the Wild Ones, will follow closely in the footsteps of the band’s most current offering Rebels EP. That record hit the shelves December of 2011, so it hasn’t been too long between drinks for fans, but that hasn’t stopped from salivating at the mouth for more.

Expected to arrive January 8, according to Alter The Press, the album will see Black Veil Brides once again hit the road en route to their adoring followers. So far no Australian dates have been mentioned, and as the band was in town this Feb, it could be a little longer. But judging by their reception at Soundwave this year, fans are willing to wait.

Check out the album artwork above, and tracklisting below. Also take a goosey gander below at our interview with the band while they were previously in town.

1. Exordium

2. I Am Bulletproof

3. New Year’s Day

4. F.E.A.R. Transmission 1: Stay Close

5. Wretched and Divine

6. We Don’t Belong

7. F.E.A.R. Transmission 2: Trust

8. Devil’s Choir

9. Resurrect the Sun

10. Overture

11. Shadows Die

12. Abeyance

13. Days Are Numbered

14. Done For You

15. Nobody’s Hero

16. Lost It All

17. F.E.A.R. Transmission 3: As War Fades

18. In the End

19. F.E.A.R. Final Transmission

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more