Bo Burnham Has Released An Album of Songs From Netflix Special ‘Inside’

Bo Burnham has released an album of songs taken from his hit Netflix special Inside. The comedian’s first special in five years, filmed in his own home amid the pandemic last year, was released late last month to wide acclaim.

Inside (The Songs), available on streaming platforms now, features 20 songs from the special including ‘How the World Works’, ‘White Woman’s Instagram’, ‘Sexting’, ’30’, ‘All Eyes on Me’ and ‘Welcome to the Internet’. The latter was released online last week and has since racked up close to six million views on YouTube already.

Inside arrived on May 30th. The special was written, directed, filmed and edited by Burnham himself, and sees him performing from a single room in his house without a crew. Largely focusing on the ennui and isolation of living through the pandemic, Inside was praised upon its release for its unconventional approach and bleak humour.

Stream Inside (The Songs) below.

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more