Bon Iver Announce New Album ’22, A Million’, Drop Two New Tracks

Bon Iver are debuting their forthcoming third album 22, A Million at frontman Justin Vernon’s own festival Eaux Claires right now and right in the midst of it news has emerged that the record will be released in September.

While they’re playing the record in full right now, the rest of us who are not there will be able to hear it on 30th September.

To keep us all happy Justin Vernon and co. have dropped extended versions of two new tracks 22(OVER S∞∞N) and 10 d E A T h b R E a s T ⊠ ⊠ ahead of the release.

The record is 10 tracks long and all the tracks are spelt in weird and wonderful ways just like the two tracks they’ve just released.

This is the first album they’ve released since 2011’s self-titled effort and follows special Australian shows at the Opera House earlier this year as part of VIVID Live.

As the album is being played right now, there will no doubt be scratchy YouTube clips of album tracks appearing soon but for now, you can check out the tracklist and the album artwork below.

You can also listen to the new tracks below.

Listen: Bon Iver – 22 (OVER S∞∞N) [Bob Moose Extended Cab Version]

Listen: Bon Iver – 10 d E A T h b R E a s T ⚄ ⚄ (Extended Version)

Bon Iver – 22, A Million Cover Art:

Bon Iver album cover

Bon Iver – 22, A Million Tracklist:

1. 22(OVER S∞∞N)

2. 10 d E A T h b R E a s T ⊠ ⊠

3. 715 – CRΣΣKS

4. 33 “GOD”

5. 29 #Strafford APTS

6. 666 ʇ

7. 21 M♢♢N WATER

8. 8(circle)

9. ____45____

10, 00000 Million

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more