News

Bon Iver Announces 2020 Australian Tour

UPDATE 4/12/19: Due to overwhelming demand in pre-sale, a second Sydney show for Bon Iver’s upcoming 2020 Australian tour has been announced. Details below.

UPDATE 29/11/19: Due to high demand for tickets to Bon Iver’s performance in Hobart for Dark Mofo 2020, organisers have announced a second performance. Details below.

It’s been a long time coming, but Bon Iver is making their highly anticipated return to Australia next year for a string of shows nationwide and one very special festival appearance.

The tour will be off the back of their 2019 album i,i which has just been nominated for a stack of GRAMMYs, including Album Of The Year.

Justin Vernon and co. will be hitting all major cities in June, with a performance at Hobart’s iconic Dark Mofo festival. He’ll then play shows in Melbourne, Adelaide, Brisbane and Sydney before wrapping things up in Perth.

Obviously, there will be a huge demand for tickets for these shows so there will be a special pre-sale that’ll begin on Tuesday, 3rd December which you can access here.

Check out all venues, dates and ticketing details below.

Bon Iver 2020 Australian Tour

Tickets on sale 11am local time, Thursday, 5th December

Friday, 12th June – NEW SHOW
Dark Mofo, Hobart
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 13th June
Dark Mofo, Hobart
Tickets: Official Website

Tuesday, 16th June
Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne
Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 18th June
AEC Theatre, Adelaide
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 20th June
Riverstage, Brisbane
Tickets: Official Website

Tuesday, 23rd June
First State Super Theatre, Sydney
Tickets: Official Website

Wednesday, 24th June – NEW SHOW
First State Super Theatre, Sydney
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 27th June
RAC Arena, Perth
Tickets: Official Website

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more