Brockhampton Have Dropped Yet Another Song ‘Boy Bye’ & Reveal ‘Ginger’ Tracklist

Brockhampton have jumped back into their usual hyperactive and prolific ways, as they’ve now dropped their third song in three weeks, titled ‘Boy Bye’.

‘Boy Bye’ is the third release from the hip-hop superstars in the past few weeks, following ‘I Been Born Again‘ and ‘If You Pray Right.’

All three songs are taken from their upcoming album, Ginger, which they have revealed is out Friday, 23rd August. They’ve also dropped the album’s tracklist, which you can see below.

Interestingly, producer Jack Antonoff recently shared a photo on Instagram that pictured BH’s Kevin Abstract and Lana Del Rey – whose album Norman Fucking Rockwell is out August, 30th – in the studio together. Make of that what you will.


View this post on Instagram


august in film

A post shared by jack antonoff (@jackantonoff) on

BH will be in Australia at the beginning of next year, as the headlining act of FOMO Festival. They’ll be joined by the likes of Lizzo, Kaytranada, Madeon, Rico Nasty and more.

Watch the bonkers video for ‘Boy Bye’, and view Ginger‘s tracklist and cover art, below.

Ginger Album Artwork

Ginger Tracklist

  1. No Halo
  2. Sugar
  3. Boy Bye
  4. Heaven Belongs To You
  5. St. Percy
  6. If You Pray Right
  7. Dearly Departed
  8. I Been Born Again
  9. Ginger
  10. Big Boy
  11. Love Me For Life
  12. Victor Roberts

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more