Camp Cope Announce New Album ‘How To Socialise & Make Friends’

Camp Cope have unleashed the details of their upcoming second album, the informatively dubbed How To Socialise & Make Friends.

The disc, which hosts their incendiary anthem against gender bias in the music industry ‘The Opener’, is due to arrive on Friday, 2nd March 2018.

A meditation on recovering from sexual assault, battles with cancer and the strength of female friendship, the follow-up to the trio’s 2016 Australian Music Prize short-listed debut will be premiered at a special listening party featuring Cash Savage and the Last Drinks and RVG ahead of Camp Cope’s show at Melbourne’s The Forum this Sunday, 3rd December.

Until then, you can catch the official artwork and nine-song tracklisting for Camp Cope’s new record, below.

‘How To Socialise & Make Friends’ Tracklist:

1. The Opener
2. How To Socialise & Make Friends
3. The Face of God
4. Anna
5. Sagan-Indiana
6. The Omen
7. Animal and Real
8. UFO Lighter
9. I’ve Got You

Camp Cope Album Listening Party

with Cash Savage & the Last Drinks and RVG

Sunday, 3rd February
The Forum, Melbourne
Tickets: Venue Website

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more