Charli XCX Releases ‘Blame It On Your Love’ Video W/ Lizzo & Announces New Album ‘Charli’

Pop queen and hook genius, Charli XCX has announced her third studio album Charli and it’s set for release Friday, 13th September. The new 15-track, Charli XCX album is set to be HUGE with names like Clairo, Troye Sivan, Sky Ferreira, and HAIM featuring on it.

To celebrate the announcement, Charli has bestowed on us a film clip for her latest masterpiece ‘Blame It On Your Love’ featuring Lizzo. Filmed in New York and directed by Bradley & Pablo. The video is a tribute to “a love with no boundaries” and explores the otherworldly. Watch it below.

Charli XCX teamed up with AR makeup artist, Ines Alpha for the album’s artworks. They had a goal of “dismantling classic beauty ideals”.

Charli XCX’s Charli is out Friday, 13th September via Asylum Records and is available for pre-order here. Watch Charli XCX cover the Spice Girls here.

Charli Tracklisting

1. Next Level Charli

2. Gone feat. Christine and the Queens

3. Cross You Out feat. Sky Ferreira

4. 1999 feat. Troye Sivan

5. Click feat. Kim Petras and Tommy Cash

6. Warm feat. HAIM

7. Thoughts

8. Blame It On Your Love feat. Lizzo

9. White Mercedes

10. Silver Cross

11. I Don’t Wanna Know

12. Official

13. Shake It feat. Big Freedia, CupcakKe, Brooke Candy and Pabllo Vittar

14. February 2017 feat. Clairo and Yaeji

15. 2099 feat. Troye Sivan

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more