Childish Gambino Drops Two New Songs, ‘Summertime Magic’ & ‘Feels Like Summer’

Donald Glover has returned with two new Childish Gambino tracks as the follow-ups to his recent single ‘This Is America’.

The pair of newbies — titled ‘Summertime Magic’ and ‘Feels Like Summer’ — arrive as part of Gambino’s Summer Pack single release, and will also appear on his upcoming fourth studio album, his first under new label Wolf+Rothstein/RCA.

Listen to both songs, below.

Glover debuted a new song called ‘Saturday’ on Saturday Night Live back in May. His latest studio album Awaken, My Love! arrived in December 2016.

Glover is scheduled to tour Australia as Childish Gambino this November, for a run of headline shows and a headline set at Canberra’s Spilt Milk festival.

Must Read