Dick Diver Share Another Taste Of Their New Album

Melbourne four-piece Dick Diver have shared yet another song from their forthcoming third album Melbourne, Florida. The new cut, titled Tearing The Posters Down, is a feelgood burst of indie-rock with a perfectly singable chorus hook.

Tearing The Posters Down (below) follows the band’s first Melbourne, Florida single Waste The Alphabet. The new track proves that Dick Diver’s love for bouncy jangle-pop and catchy lyrics has only grown stronger across three full-length projects, with the latest being recorded by Mikey Young (Total Control, Eddy Current Suppression Ring).

Hear Tearing The Posters Down in full, below, alongside the Melbourne, Florida album artwork. The album, which will be the follow up to 2013’s Calendar Days, is set for release on 6th March.

Listen: Dick Diver – Tearing The Posters Down


Check out ALL of this week’s new music right here!

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more