Ed Sheeran Announces All The Artists He’s Collaborated With On His New Record

Shortly after dropping ‘I Don’t Care’ with Justin Bieber, Ed Sheeran announced news of his forthcoming record, No.6 Collaborations Project. The announcement of the record came with the second single, ‘Cross Me’, a track created with Chance The Rapper and PnB Rock.

Collaboration is the basis for the record, and today, he’s announced just who those collaborators exactly are. The new album is set to feature contributions from Camila Cabello and Cardi B, Eminem and 50 Cent, Travis Scott, H.E.R., Skrillex, Stormzy and many others, as well as the two previously released singles.

Check out the full tracklist below.

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more