Foo Fighters new album gets a name!

The Foo Fighters have released the title and track listing for their 2011 release recorded at Daves home studio. Titled “Wasting Light”, this will be the bands seventh studio album and features a mini Nirvana reunion (as such) with Kris Novoselic playing bass on one of the tracks.

The track listing:

01. Bridge Burning

02. Rope

03. Dear Rosemary

04. White Limo

05. Arlandria

06. These Days

07. Back & Forth

08. A Matter of Time

09. Miss the Misery

10. I Should Have Known

11. Walk

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more