Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes Announce New Album ‘Sticky’, Share Title Track

UK punks, Frank Carter And The Rattlesnakes have today announced their new album Sticky is on its way. The album announcement comes alongside the release of their new single, also titled ‘Sticky’.

‘Sticky’, the single is a high energy banger.

“‘Sticky’ is about that moment where you’re drunk at a bus stop at 3AM,” explains Carter.

“You know there are no more buses, but you sit there anyway because you’re too fucked to figure out your options.

“Your kebab is on the floor, there’s a Stella in your pocket, and you’re woken up by a dirty little fox eating your shoes.”

The hectic new single will open up the forthcoming album of the same name. Sticky the album will be a 10-track release from the duo and is due for release Friday, 15th October.

You can catch the album artwork and tracklist down below. It reveals a bunch of features on the album, including Lynks, Joe Talbot (Idles), and Bobby Gillespie (Primal Scream).

Fans can hear the Joe Talbot collab, ‘My Town’ early when they pre-order the new Frank Carter and the Rattlesnakes album. Pre-order here.

Listen to the new Frank Carter and The Rattlesnakes single, ‘Sticky’ below.

Frank Carter And The Rattlesnakes ‘Sticky’ Album Artwork

Due for release Friday, 15th October

Frank Carter And The Rattlesnakes ‘Sticky’ Tracklisting

1. ‘Sticky’

2. ‘Cupid’s Arrow’

3. ‘Bang Bang’ (featuring Lynks)

4. ‘Take It To The Brink’

5. ‘My Town’ (featuring Joe Talbot)

6. ‘Go Get A Tattoo’ (featuring Lynks)

7. ‘Off With His Head’ (featuring Cassyette)

8. ‘Cobra Queen’

9. ‘Rat Race’

10. ‘Original Sin’ (featuring Bobby Gillespie)

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more