Image for Ghostface Killah anounces details of new album

Ghostface Killah anounces details of new album

Written by Michael Carr on December 6, 2010

Wu Tang Clan-sman Ghostface Killah has just released details of his forthcoming album Apollo Kids, posting a link to the amazon page and there fore giving us a release date, album art and tracklist.

Set for release on Dec 21st, having been pushed back from it’s original Dec 14th release date, the album arrives via Def Jam, with various fellow Clans-men popping up as well as Black Thought from The Roots, Jim Jones, the Game, Busta Rhymes and Joel Ortiz. The cover art is above, and the tracklist is below, although the Def Jam website has a slightly different one you can see here if it really matters that much to you.

Apollo Kids:

01 Purified Thoughts [ft. GZA and Killah Priest]
02 Superstar [ft. Busta Rhymes]
03 Black Tequila [ft. Cappadonna and Trife]
04 Drama [ft. Joell Ortiz and the Game]
05 2getha Baby
06 Starkology
07 In Tha Park [ft. Black Thought]
08 How You Like Me Baby
09 Handcuffin’ Them Hoes [ft. Jim Jones]
10 Street Bullies [ft. Sheek Louch, Wiggs and Sun God]
11 Ghetto [ft. Raekwon, Cappadonna and U-God]
12 Troublemakers [ft. Raekwon, Method Man and Redman]

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"