Groovin The Moo 2019 Lineup Announced

Groovin The Moo has trotted out its 2019 lineup and alls we can say is, Holy Cow!

Promoters have snagged some huge international acts for this year’s regional romp, including the likes of Hottest 100 fave Billie Eilish, Danish pop sensation , rappers A$AP Twelvyy, Coolio, Duckwrth and more.

Plus there’s also plenty of local favourites among the herd! We’re talking G Flip, Angie McMahon, DMA’s, Fisher, Jack River, Thelma Plum, Regurgitator and more.

As usual there’s also one heavy band on the GTM lineup, and this year that honour goes to Trophy Eyes.

Also making an appearance on the lineup is the ever elusive Nick Murphy (fka Chet Faker). Does this mean that there’s new music incoming?

The annual touring festival will return to Wayville, Maitland, Bendigo, Townsville and Bunbury between April and May, and will also relocate its Canberra event to Exhibition Park, after its eight-year run at the University of Canberra.

The Canberra leg of the festival also hosted an Australian-first pill testing trial in April last year.

“It’s our mission to make GTM your home away from home and we’ve got great things in store for 2019,” said promoter Steve Halpin.

“From our line up, to good country hospitality, to a new venue for our Canberra show, we can’t wait for you to check-in to GTM 2019.”

Tickets to Groovin The Moo 2010 will go on sale at the end of this week unless you want to snap them up early in the pre-sale.

Either way, you can catch all the festival dates and ticket details below.

Groovin The Moo 2019 Lineup

A$AP Twelvyy (USA)
Angie McMahon
Aurora (Norway)
Billie Eilish (USA)
Carmouflage Rose
Coolio (USA)
Crooked Colours
Duckwrth (USA)
Flosstradamus (USA)
G Flip
Haiku Hands
Hilltop Hoods
Holy Holy
Jack River
Just A Gent
MØ (Denmark)
Nick Murphy
Nicole Millar
Rejjie Snow (Ireland)
Sofi Tukker (USA)
Spinderella (USA)
Thelma Plum
Trophy Eyes

Groovin The Moo 2019

Tickets for Wayville, Maitland and Canberra on sale 8am local time, Thursday, 31st January
Tickets for Bendigo, Townsville and Bunbury on sale 8am local time, Friday, 1st February

Friday, 26th April
Adelaide Showground, Wayville
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 27th April
Maitland Showground, Maitland
Tickets: Official Website

Sunday, 28th April
Exhibition Park, Canberra
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 4th May
Prince of Wales Showground, Bendigo
Tickets: Official Website

Sunday, 5th May
Murray Sports Complex, Townsville
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 11th May
Hay Park, Bunbury
Tickets: Official Website

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more