Haim Announce Tracklist & Release Date For Debut Album ‘Days Are Gone’

After adding the final touches to the release while in Sydney, LA crew Haim have now slapped an official release date on their hotly anticipated debut album, Days Are Gone, revealing the tracklist in the process. The release has been given the Australian release date of Friday, 27th September with pre-orders available right now.

So far, we know that the release will be an 11-track affair featuring both hit single Falling and the yet-to-be officially released, but already smashing new track The Wire expected to be available from Monday, 23rd September. As per the pre-sale option, we can now marvel at the official track listing for the release, which you can check out below.

The band have only recently left our shores following their maiden tour Down Under for Splendour In The Grass 2013. While in town, the sister-act found themselves at the renowned 301 Studios where they wrapped up the final stages of their debut album. Two thirds of the outfit came by Music Feeds Studio while in Sydney for a live interview, where they talked about finishing off their record which you can check out below.

(Via NME)

Haim – Days Are Gone tracklist



‘The Wire’

‘If I Could Change Your Mind’

‘Honey & I’

‘Don’t Save Me’

‘Days Are Gone’

‘My Song 5’

‘Go Slow’

‘Let Me Go’

‘Running If You Call My Name

Watch: Music Feeds LIVE – Haim (Interview)


Haim – The Hi-Fi, Sydney, 24/07/2013

Must Read