Halsey Reveals Tracklist For Upcoming Album ‘Manic’

It’s only a matter of weeks before Halsey drops her third studio album ‘Manic’ on us, and today she’s revealed the tracklist for the upcoming record with some surprising features.

The album is a decent 16 tracks long, and features already released singles ‘Graveyard’ and ‘Without Me’.

But there’s three surprising features across the board. Dominic Fike, BTS’ Suga and the Alanis Morissette each have an interlude on the album, meaning this is going to be massive.

While it remains unclear whether anyone else will feature on other tracks on the record, we will find out when it’s released in mid January.

Australian audiences will be treated to live performances from Halsey just before the album is released, as she is headlining Falls Festival this summer.

Watch the tracklist reveal below.

Manic is out Friday, 17th January.


View this post on Instagram


January 17, 2020

A post shared by halsey (@iamhalsey) on

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more