Hear The Japanese Bonus Track From Blink-182’s New Album ‘California’

A bonus track from the Japanese edition of Blink-182‘s new album California has found its way online.

Dubbed Hey, I’m Sorry, the tune comes packing some classic Blink hallmarks while keeping with the overall polished pop and production-laced sound of their new Tom DeLonge-less LP.

The bittersweet semi-ballad features Mark Hoppus sharing lead vocal duties with super-sub Matt “Alkaline Trio” Skiba, and it’s a bloody strong song if we do say so ourselves.

In fact, it’s hard not to feel kind of hurt that we were excluded from listening privileges just because of our geographical situation.


Anyway, it’s here now.

Listen to Hey, I’m Sorry below, stream the (non-Japanese) version of California here, or else catch our full review of the LP here.

Listen: Blink-182 – Hey, I’m Sorry

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more