Julia Stone New Solo Album ‘By The Horns’ + New Single

Julia Stone gave Australian radio their first taste of her new solo album today. The single, Let’s Forget all the Things That We Say, will feature on her forthcoming album, By the Horns, scheduled for release in May.

From February 20, you can buy the four-track EP through Julia’s own label, Picture Show Records.

The National’s drummer, Bryan Devendorf, features on two of the tracks.

By the Horns is Julia’s second solo album: in October 2010 she released The Memory Machine.

Watch: Julia Stone – Let’s Forget all the Things The We Say

By the Horns Tracklisting

1.Let’s Forget All The Things That We Say

2. Tell Her A Story

3. Take Me Home

4. The Shit That They’re Feeding You

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more