K. Flay Shares New Single ‘Four Letter Words’ & Deets On Her EP

K. FLay has shared ‘Four Letter Words’, her new single taken from forthcoming EP Inside Voices. ‘Four Letter Words’ is super angsty while simultaneously being an absolute bop.

On the new track, K. Flay said, “Four letter words is a song about catharsis, about saying ffffff you to whatever is bringing you down. I want you to scream it in the shower, your car, your bedroom or even just your head.”

The new single comes with a music video too. K.Flay battles against two animated characters throughout the video, before making up and performing with them.

Watch the full music video down below.

She’s also shared details around her new EP. The tracklisting, which you can peep down below reveals five tracks, one featuring Rage Against The Machine’s Tom Morello and the other Blink-182’s Travis Barker.

The EP will drop in full on Friday, 11th June.

K. Flay’s last full-length release was her 2019 album Solutions

‘Inside Voices’ Tracklisting

Due for release Friday, 11th June

1. Four Letter Words

2. Good Girl

3. Dating My Dad (feat. Travis Barker)

4. TGIF (feat. Tom Morello)

5. My Name Isn’t Katherine

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more