Kaiser Chiefs Releasing Greatest Hits Compilation

UK Rockers Kaiser Chiefs have announced that they will be releasing a 16-track compilation album that will include tracks from their entire discography, spanning from the band’s smash album, 2005’s Employment, all the way through to the triple-platinum success that was Yours Truly, Angry Mob. Titled SOUVENIR: The Singles 2004 – 2012, the album will also include two new tracks, Listen To Your Head and On The Run. The album will be released through Liberator Music on the 11th May, and will coincide with their Australian tour this year, which is part of the 2012 instalment of the Groovin’ The Moo Festival that will tour regional Australia in May.


1. Oh My God

2. Ruby

3. I Predict A Riot

4. Never Miss A Beat

5. Everything Is Average Nowadays

6. The Angry Mob

7. Listen To Your Head

8. Every Day I Love You Less and Less

9. Little Shocks

10. Love’s Not A Competition(But I’m Winning)

11. Good Days Bad Days

12. On The Run

13. You Can Have It All

14. Modern Way

15. Man On Mars

16. Kinda Girl You Are

Kaiser Chiefs 2012 Australian Tour Dates

Sat 5 May – Groovin’ The Moo, Prince of Wales Showground, Bendigo (Sold Out)

Sun 6 May – Groovin’ The Moo, Murray Sports Complex, Townsville Cricket Grounds, Townsville

Tues 8 May – The Hi Fi Brisbane, Brisbane (Side Show)

Sat 12 May – Groovin’ The Moo, Maitland Showground, Maitland (Sold Out)

Sun 13 May – Groovin’ The Moo, The Meadows, University of Canberra, Canberra

Tues 15 May – The Hi Fi Sydney, Sydney (Side Show)

Wed 16 May – Palace Theatre, Melbourne (Side Show)

Fri 18 May – Groovin’ The Moo, Metro City, Perth

Sat 19 Groovin’ The Moo, May Hay Park, Bunbury

Must Read